Skip to content Skip to footer


1985 Oklahoma - SL team sheet

In stock
Product Details

1985 Oklahoma - SL team sheet

Points Scored Per Game 30.9
Points Given Up Per Game 8.6

SOS: 522

FBS 11–1 (7–0 Big 8)

Finished the 1985 National Champions with a Barry Switzer led team that features Troy Aikman, Spencer Tillman, Keith Jackson, Tony Casillas, and Brian Bosworth.

The sole loss of the season was against Miami in which Troy Aikman was sacked and broke his ankle, taking him out of the lineup for the rest of the season. This was Oklahoma's sixth national championship and 34th conference championship in school history.

Save this product for later