Skip to content Skip to footer


2018 Kansas City (NFL) - PFL team sheet

In stock
Product Details

2018 Kansas City (NFL) - PFL team sheet

SOS 59

Points Scored Per Game 35.30
Points Given Up Per Game 26.30

Record 12-4

The 2018 Chiefs finished 12–4 and won their third consecutive AFC West title, made their fourth consecutive playoff appearance, but lost to the eventual Super Bowl champion New England Patriots in the AFC Championship in OT. Quarterback Patrick Mahomes won the AP NFL MVP award, becoming the first Chiefs player to ever be named MVP.

Save this product for later